Staff

Responsabile Concessionaria

Alessio Oertel

Divisione Rivenditori
alessio.oertel@panoramautotorino.it
011 3740882


Responsabile Rivenditori

Nico Loffreda

Divisione Rivenditori
nico.loffreda@panoramautotorino.it
011 3740882


Vendita Privati

DSC05203

Massimo Lacchin

Venditore
massimo.lacchin@panoramautotorino.it
011 3740882
340 7569314

DSC05200

Emiliano Oertel

Venditore
emiliano.oertel@panoramautotorino.it
011 3740882
393 9547289

giorgio

Giorgio Calvo

giorgio.calvo@panoramautotorino.it
011 3740882
347 5297941

stefano

Stefano La stella

Venditore
stefano.lastella@panoramautotorino.it
011 3740882
339 5429767

bg4

Massimiliano Beccari

Venditore
massimiliano.beccari@panoramautotorino.it
011 3740882


Back office

DSC05206

Francesca Freccia

Amministrazione
amministrazione@panoramautotorino.it
011 3747528

sara

Sara Mescia

Amministrazione
sara.mescia@panoramautotorino.it
011 3747528

loredana

Loredana Nucci

Amministrazione
loredana.nucci@panoramautotorino.it
011 3747528