Staff

Responsabile Concessionaria

Alessio Oertel

Divisione Commercianti
alessio.oertel@panoramautotorino.it
011 3740882


Vendita

DSC05191

Lazzaro Caputo

Venditore
lazzaro.caputo@panoramautotorino.it
011 3740882

DSC05203

Massimo Lacchin

Venditore
massimo.lacchin@panoramautotorino.it
011 3740882

DSC05200

Emiliano Oertel

Venditore
emiliano.oertel@panoramautotorino.it
011 3740882


Back office

DSC05206

Francesca Freccia

Amministrazione
amministrazione@panoramautotorino.it
011 3747528

DSC05195

Valeria Freccia

Amministrazione
valeria.freccia@panoramautotorino.it
011 3747528